Lil Wayne


Lil Wayne – Moment (Full Song)

A snippet was released a few days ago but here’s the Lil Wayne song in full off the upcoming Young Money compilation “Rise Of An Empire”. It hits stores on March 11th. Media Removed due to DMCA complaint by the IFPI


Young Money – Rise Of An Empire (Album Artwork + Tracklist)

Wait, no Bow Wow ? Here’s the track list for Young Money’s upcoming compilation album “Rise Of An Empire”. It contains 12 songs with features from Drake, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Tyga, Birdman, Jae Millz, Mack Maine & more. 01.  We Alright (Euro Featuring Birdman & Lil Wayne) 02.  Trophies…

Screen Shot 2014-02-10 at 5.56.57 PM

Tyga + Nicki Minaj + Lil Wayne = Senile (Single Artwork)

Wonder if my tweet earlier forced them to announce that new music is coming out. No ? Well let me believe what I want lol. Young Money’s Tyga, Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne connect on this new song “Senile”. It drops February 17th & will appear on the upcoming compilation…


Euro, Birdman & Lil Wayne – We Alright

On March 11th, Young Money is dropping a new compilation album called “Rise Of An Empire”. It will feature new music from the whole camp. Today they release the first single titled “We Alright” featuring Lil Wayne, Birdman & Euro. Content Removed at the request of the IFPI