Young Money – Rise Of An Empire (Album Artwork + Tracklist)

Wait, no Bow Wow ? Here’s the track list for Young Money’s upcoming compilation album “Rise Of An Empire”. It contains 12 songs with features from Drake, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Tyga, Birdman, Jae Millz, Mack Maine & more. 01.  We Alright (Euro Featuring Birdman & Lil Wayne) 02.  Trophies…


Euro, Birdman & Lil Wayne – We Alright

On March 11th, Young Money is dropping a new compilation album called “Rise Of An Empire”. It will feature new music from the whole camp. Today they release the first single titled “We Alright” featuring Lil Wayne, Birdman & Euro. Content Removed at the request of the IFPI