Jennifer Lopez Feat. T.I. – A.K.A

Here’s the title track to Jennifer Lopez’ new album. It features Nas & it’s called A.K.A. Her album will be released on June 17th and will also feature Nas, Rick Ross, French Montana, Iggy Azalea, Pitbull and more.


J. Cole – Lights Please (Video)

To celebrate the 5 year anniversary of “The Warm Up” mixtape, J. Cole finally decided to let loose of his video for “Lights Please”. He sat down with Sway on MTV’s RapFix and spoke on the the mixtape and ended the show with the premiere of the visual.