Tank – You’re My Star

Something new from Tank as he delivers this new record “You’re My Star”. It will land on his upcoming album “Stronger” dropping sometime this year.


Future – Honest (Album Artwork+ Tracklist)

Here’s the tracklist & deluxe cover to Future’s upcoming “Honest” album. It’s executively produced by Mike Will Made It & will feature Kanye West, Wiz Khalifa, Drake, Andre 3000, Pusha T, Lil Wayne & more. It’s expected to drop on April 22nd. 1. Look Ahead 2. T-Shirt 3. Move That…


Iggy Azalea – Impossible Is Nothing

Grand Hustle’s Iggy Azalea drops track #8 off her upcoming debut album “The New Classic”. This one is called “Impossible Is Nothing”. Her album will have guest appearances from T.I., Rita Ora, Mavado & more. It drops on April 15th.