Ty Dolla $ign – Beach House EP (Artwork + Tracklist)

Here’s the artwork & tracklist for Ty Dolla $ign’s upcoming EP “Beach House”. It drops on January 21st & features French Montana, B.O.B, Wiz Khalifa, Trey Songz, Twista, Jay Rock, Casey Veggies & more. 01. Work f. Casey Veggies, Twista & Nate Howard 02. Paranoid f. B.o.B 03. Paranoid (Remix)…


Kid Ink – My Own Lane (Album Artwork + Tracklist)

Here’s the official album cover for Kid Ink’s upcoming album “My Own Lane”. It’s scheduled to drop on January 7th, 2014. 1. Hello World 2. The Movement 3. Show Me (feat. Chris Brown) 4. Iz U Down (feat. Tyga) 5. We Just Came To Party (feat. August Alsina) 6. Main…


R. Kelly – Black Panties (Album Tracklist)

Here’s the tracklist from R. Kelly’s upcoming album “Black Panties”. The album drops on December 10th & will feature Ludacris, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz, Young Jeezy, Future, Migos & Juicy J. Check out the tracklist as well as the deluxe album cover below. 1. Legs Shakin’ ft Ludacris 2. Cookie…


Bun B – Trill O.G.: The Epilogue (Album Artwork + Tracklist)

Here’s the album cover & tracklist to Bun B’s upcoming album “Trill O.G.: The Epilogue”. It features Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani & will his stores on November 11th. 01. The Best is Back 02. Care 03. Fire (ft. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani) 04. No Competition 05….


Jhene Aiko – Sail Out EP (Artwork + Tracklist)

Jhene Aiko is dorpping her new “Sail Out” EP on November 12th via Def Jam & today we get a look at the artwork & track list. It will feature appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Childish Gambino, Ab-Soul & Vince Staples. 1. The Vapors (Feat. Vince Staples) 2. Bed Peace (Feat….