Grammy Dashboard Artists

Jay Z Interview With Big Boy’s Neighborhood (Audio)

Jay Z called into Big Boy’s Neighborhood where he speaks on shooting “Holy Grail” with Justin Timberlake, getting rid of the hyphen in his name, his video for “Picasso Baby”, being a father, possibly working with Kanye on “Watch The Throne 2″ & more….


ASAP Ferg – Trap Lord (Album Artwork + Tracklist)

Here’s the artwork for ASAP Ferg’s upcoming album “Trap Lord”. It’s expected to drop on August 20th. UPDATE: Check out the tracklist below that features appearances from ASAP Rocky, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, French Montana, Waka Flocka, Trinidad James, Schoolboy Q & more. 1. Let It Go 2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)…


Juicy J – Stay Trippy (Album Artwork + Tracklist)

Juicy J reveals the artwork & tracklist for his upcoming album, “Stay Trippy”. It’s scheduled to drop on August 27th & will features appearances from Justin Timberlake, ASAP Rocky, Young Jeezy, Big Sean, Pimp C, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Wale, Trey Songz, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Project Pat & Yelawolf.


Rich Gang – Rich Gang (Album Tracklist)

Here’s the tracklist for Rich Gang’s self titled album via artists from Young Money/Cash Money dropping on July 23rd. It contains 16 songs featuring Kendrick Lamar, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Ace Hood, Bow Wow, Future, Tyga, Chris Brown, Busta Rhymes & more. Check out the list below. 1….


Jay Sean – Neon (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Here’s the artwork & tracklist for Jay Sean’s upcoming album, “Neon”. It features appearances from Rick Ross, Ace Hood & Busta Rhymes. It’s scheduled to drop on July 30th. Tracklist is below. 1. Neon 2. Luckiest Man 3. Words 4. Where You Are 5. Guns and Roses 6. Mars feat….


Ace Hood – Trials & Tribulations (Album Tracklist)

Ace Hood reveals the tracklist to his upcoming album “Trials & Tribulations” album dropping on July 16th. It will feature appearances from Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Future, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & more. Check out the tracklist below. You can pre-order it here. 1. Testimony 2….


J. Cole – Born Sinner (Album Tracklist)

Here’s the tracklist for J. Cole’s upcoming “Born Sinner” album dropping on June 18th. It will feature appearances from Kendrick Lamar, 50 Cent, Miguel, TLC, Jhene Aiko & more. The original album will contain 16 songs while there is a deluxe version with an extra five songs that Cole revealed…


TDE’s Newest Signee: Isaiah Rashad

Earlier this evening while backstage at Hot 97′s Summer Jam concert, Kendrick Lamar and the rest of the Top Dawg Entertainment crew revealed to Miss Info that the label has a brand new signee. Lamar kept mum about the artist’s identity, but we now have confirmation (via LA station Power…