Jennifer Lopez Feat. T.I. – A.K.A

Here’s the title track to Jennifer Lopez’ new album. It features Nas & it’s called A.K.A. Her album will be released on June 17th and will also feature Nas, Rick Ross, French Montana, Iggy Azalea, Pitbull and more.


Mary J. Blige – Propose

Here’s another song off the Think Like A Man Too soundtrack from Mary J. Blige called “Propose”. The cd hits stores on June 17th while the movie arrives in theaters on June 20th.