Yo Gotti & CMG – Chapter One (Mixtape)

Yo Gotti & CMG release their new mixtape “Chapter One”. It contains 16 songs with features from Yo Gotti, Snootie Wild, Zed Zilla, Fabolous, Jadakiss, French Montana, YG, K Camp & more. Check below for the tracklist, stream & download link. Download Link


Sebastian Mikael Feat. Rick Ross – 4 U

I like this joint. A few weeks ago, Sebastian Mikael created a contest to create the cover artwork for his new single “4 U”. Today, he releases the cover as well as the audio. It features Rick Ross & will land on his upcoming album “Speechless” dropping June 24th.