Smoke DZA – Dream.ZONE.Achieve (Album Artwork + Tracklist)

Here’s the artwork & track list to Smoke DZA’s upcoming album “Dream.ZONE.Achieve”. It drops on April 1st & will features Cam’ron, Wiz Khalifa, Currensy, Joey Badass & more. ACT 1: Dream 1. Dream (Prod. By V-Don) 2. Count Me In (Prod. By Lee Bannon) 3. Ghost Of Dipset feat. Cam’Ron…


Clyde Carson – Playboy EP

Clyde Carson’s new “Playboy” EP dropped today & it can be streamed below. It contains 10 songs with features from August Alsina, Master P & more.